Ihr Martin Schäfer Team:
Martin Schäfer
Geschäftsführer
Betriebswirt
KFZ- Mechaniker Meister
KFZ- Elektriker Meister
Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-11
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: martin@schaefer.sc

Jutta Schäfer
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-15
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: jutta@schaefer.sc
E-Mail für Rechnungen:
buchhaltung@schaefer.sc

Torsten Ziegler
Verkaufsberater
KFZ- Mechaniker
Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-12
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: torsten.ziegler@schaefer.sc

 

Darko Glavinic
Industriekaufmann
Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-13
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: darko.glavinic@schaefer.sc

Robin Schäfer
DHBW Student

BWL-Handel
Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-17
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: robin@schaefer.sc

 

Sonja Helmstetter
Bürofachkraftangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-16
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20

E-Mail: sonja.helmstetter@schaefer.sc

Sascha Link
Schreiner
KFZ- Mechatroniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: sascha.link@schaefer.sc

Josef Hartwich
KFZ- Mechatroniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
   

Werner Gierling
KFZ- Mechaniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

Gregor Berus
Blechner

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

Timo Trautz
KFZ- Mechatroniker
Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: timo.trautz@schaefer.sc

Dorin Constantin
Elektriker
Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

Dieter Mogalle

KFZ- Mechatroniker
Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

Heinz Matuschek
Radio- & Fernsehtechniker
Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: Heinz.matuschek@schaefer.sc

Miljan Kull

Auszubildender
KFZ- Mechatroniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

Joshua Hess

Auszubildender
KFZ- Mechatroniker
Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
Bülent Böyük

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

Slavi Seeland

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: mail@schaefer.sc
Nicola Anders
Azubi Automobilkaufmann
Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: mail@schaefer.sc
Tobias Matuschek

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

Mate Lancsalics


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
Tobias Barth

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
Karlheinz Martz

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc


 
Barbara Gombos

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
Simon Weiland

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

 
Zoltan Novak

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-18
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
   
   
   


 


Programmierung: Humer IT