Ihr Martin Schäfer Team:
Martin Schäfer
Geschäftsführer
Betriebswirt
KFZ- Mechaniker Meister
KFZ- Elektriker Meister
Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-11
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: martin@schaefer.sc

Jutta Schäfer
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-15
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: jutta@schaefer.sc
E-Mail für Rechnungen:
buchhaltung@schaefer.sc

Torsten Ziegler
Verkaufsberater
KFZ- Mechaniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-12
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: torsten.ziegler@schaefer.sc

 
Nico Schäfer
KFZ Mechatroniker
Sicherheitsbeauftragter
UVV Prüfer


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-13
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: nico@schaefer.sc

Robin Schäfer
Controller

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-17
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: robin@schaefer.sc

 

Sonja Helmstetter
Bürofachkraftangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-183
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20

E-Mail: sonja.helmstetter@schaefer.sc

Sascha Link
Werkstattleiter
Schreiner
KFZ- Mechatroniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-180
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: sascha.link@schaefer.sc
Darko Glavinic
Industriekaufmann
Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-14
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: darko.glavinic@schaefer.sc

 


Josef Hartwich
KFZ- Mechatroniker


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: josef.hartwich@schaefer.sc
 

Werner Gierling
KFZ- Mechaniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

Gregor Berus
Blechner

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

Timo Trautz
KFZ- Mechatroniker
Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: timo.trautz@schaefer.sc

Dorin Constantin
Elektriker
Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

Tobias Matuschek
KFZ- Mechatroniker
Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: tobias.matuschek@schaefer.sc

Heinz Matuschek
Radio- & Fernsehtechniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: heinz.matuschek@schaefer.sc

Miljan Kull

Auszubildender
KFZ- Mechatroniker


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

Joshua Hess

Auszubildender
KFZ- Mechatroniker


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: joshua.hess@schaefer.sc
Carsten Schaaf
KFZ- Mechaniker Meister

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: carsten.schaaf@schaefer.sc

Slavi Seeland


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: mail@schaefer.sc
Dominik Adolf
KFZ- Mechatroniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: mail@schaefer.sc

Dieter Mogalle
KFZ- Mechaniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
Mate Lancsalics
 KFZ- Mechatroniker 

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: mate.lancsalics@schaefer.sc
Maximillian Arnold
Blechner

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
Karlheinz Martz
KFZ- Mechaniker Meister

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc


 
Barbara Gombos

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
Jerome Grässel
Schlosser

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

 
Zolthan Novak

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

 
Merlin Weiß
Auszubildender
KFZ- Mechatroniker


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
Florian Blumhofer
Auszubildender
KFZ- Mechatroniker


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
   
   


 


Programmierung: Humer IT